What Customers Say...

Green Imagination
5.0
powered by Facebook
Janice Teo
Janice Teo
2019-10-14T13:23:59+0000
I found Joe after scouring through bridal apps and google. What really got me interested was how pleasantly refreshing to see a videography business showing the price upfront. Even then, due to my other half’s work commitments, it was challenging to meet up to discuss but Joe has shown plenty of patience. During the meet up, he walked me through the journey that I would be embarking on and also help answer all sorts of random questions I had. Closing to the date of the wedding, I was panicking because I procrastinated scanning all my childhood photos and I was feeling guilty and worried that I pass him the photos too late. But he was understanding and calm which I really appreciated. On the day of the wedding, he built up great rapport with my photographer and they were able to work together as a team to cover my wedding despite never working together before. The best part was when the express shots were screened during dinner. All my guest were very impressed with the video and it was exactly what I was looking for. Nothing butt cringing or ridiculous. All in all, there are probably great videographers out there but Joe did it with great price, quality and attitude, therefore I am happy to strongly recommend this company! Thank you!read more
Joy Wan
Joy Wan
2019-10-10T14:02:05+0000
My husband and I had so much fun with Joe! It was a really early session (but probably the only time period in Singapore with reasonable lighting), and we only got 3hrs sleep the night before, so we showed up a bit tense. But Joe really helped us loosen up. We were exhausted by the end of the session, but we had so much fun! And the pictures turned out so much better than we could have imagined. They are very artistic and fun, and also very us. We would recommend Joe to anyone looking to get some pictures taken in Singapore. He is an easy-going, fun, generous person, and a very talented photographer!read more
Serena Vu
Serena Vu
2019-07-29T11:19:09+0000
We had amazing experience working with Green imagination team, they tried their very best to accomodate with some of our last min change, the childhood montage and wedding highlight video was very well done with great music background. We cant wait to receive all photos taken on our actual day. Highly recommended!!!! Great job team!!!!
Lim Rowena
Lim Rowena
2019-07-09T01:08:49+0000
For photography, I would recommend Joe to anyone looking for the Real McCoy! He redefines passion, excellence, quality, imagination, patience, friendship, love, care ... for all the right reasons for his clients! Thank you, Joe, for being YOU!
Shirleen Goh
Shirleen Goh
2019-04-28T02:51:50+0000
It was a pleasant experience engaging Green Imagination. Thank you joe & co for the wonderful videos produced. 🙂
Chun Mei
Chun Mei
2018-11-04T13:58:00+0000
We are so fortunate to be able to engage Joe as our videographer. He is very accommodating to our requirement and have capture all the highlights that we have on our AD. He is always on time (earlier) to ensure the events goes as per the schedule. Even one of my friend whom is a photographer also mentioned that joe had done an amazing job on our AD. Would highly recommend to all my friends and family. Thanks Joe 👍👍read more
Gareth Goh
Gareth Goh
2018-10-30T13:46:11+0000
Sorry Joe! This is long overdue. We just want to say thank you for journeying through our pre-wed and wedding day video with us! You were patient, understanding and willing to accede to our many requests. Your videography skills were great, and we were extremely happy with how everything went. Most importantly, thank you for your effort (we certainly felt you going the extra mile for us!). Keep it up and I’m sure there are and will continue to be many weddings made perfect by you! Gareth & Lavrinaread more
Trina Frances Yam
Trina Frances Yam
2018-09-27T10:44:26+0000
If there’s one word that personifies Joe, it’s passion. Came 30min before the allotted time and left 30min late to capture the perfect shot. Thank you Joe, your qualities are admirable and I would highly recommend anyone to you! Much love from Kenneth and Trina!
Eileen Tan
Eileen Tan
2018-05-28T03:52:16+0000
Thanks Joe for his awesome videography for our big day. It was a pleasant experience and both of us love the final outcome of the video for our morning highlights. I would highly recommend Green Imagination and Joe ��
Lee Shu Chuan
Lee Shu Chuan
2018-02-04T13:07:51+0000
My wife and I had just received all our wedding day photographs and videos from Green Imagination today and were very satisfied with the professional quality of the end product. Joe was very helpful ever since day one when we first engaged him and very responsive to any questions that we had. Joe's VG & PG team on our actual day were very friendly and they were there to guide us each step of the way (e.g. what we needed to do, how to pose, etc). The photographs and videos were professionally taken and exceeded our expectations. To make things even better, all deliverables are stored into a specially designed Green Imagination thumb drive complete with a wooden box, which is a nice touch. To sum it up, if you are looking for professional videography and photography services to capture the various important moments on your big day and at a reasonable price, Green Imagination is highly recommended.read more
Kelly Wong
Kelly Wong
2018-01-26T10:40:22+0000
We engaged Green Imagination for our pre wedding video, actual wedding video and photography. Joe and Ryley were great to work with and we were very happy with the outcome! They captured the perfect moments so well. Will def recommend them!
Tan Yan Shan
Tan Yan Shan
2018-01-09T10:12:57+0000
I would like to recommend Joe for helping us with our wedding montage. I approached Joe a week before my wedding and only passed him the photos 5 days before the wedding. He did everything before my wedding banquet and was able to make three changes with fast turnaround time. Highly recommended.
Albee Chung
Albee Chung
2017-12-28T04:06:29+0000
Now that our big day is over. I would like to thank Green Imagination. Joe, Ryley & Aries did such an amazing job! Due to my mistakes, joe have rushed the grow up video for us, Ryley & Aries,thanks for making us feel so comfortable throughout our day & really thank you for handling all unexpected conditions in patiently. Thank you for your professional and excellent services,being apart of our wedding day, you all did a brilliant job and were very professional. Highly recommend Green Imagination to all !!!read more
Keith Choe
Keith Choe
2017-12-25T14:19:59+0000
I would like to thank Joe and Aries for their outstanding video and editing skill for my wedding proposal. My proposal will not be a success without them. Joe have been really patient and professional. He actually helped me a lot on the actual day by deciding what was the best angle to take the shots and also they stayed longer than their schedule time due to the weather. I will highly recommend him to my friends if they are looking for a professional videographer! Last but not least... Thank you Joe for dropping by that day although you did mention that only Aries is helping us that day! *thumbs up*read more
Tobias Teo
Tobias Teo
2017-12-25T13:28:38+0000
Joe was brilliant with his videography skills; he captured the best moments for my Wife and I. We loved his genuine personality; he was pleasant and patient with us throughout from the pre-shoot coordination till the end of our wedding. We like that he has a keen sense of knowing what his customer needs are and matches up to his very best. Joe was generous with our demands and strived hard to meet our expectations even when time is short; he never rejects us. His partner Mr Bryan was excellent with rounding up the wedding shots and everyone was pleased with his positive vibe and service. We enjoyed the presence of this duo in making our wedding event a success and capturing precious moments for us. We would definitely recommend our friends whom are getting married to engage the services of Green Imagination!read more
Lim Pei Yiing
Lim Pei Yiing
2017-11-27T00:08:36+0000
Just got our AD highlights video, and we must say, we are absolutely pleased with the results and production process! 👍🏻 Joe was a great joy to work with - both prior to our AD, during the production of our childhood photo montage, and on the actual day of the wedding. Genuine, understanding, friendly and professional, he also made a great team with our photographer (whom we engaged separately from a different studio). He didn't only capture the best moments of our wedding, but also made those moments better - in experience, and on screen. 🙂 Definitely highly recommended! 😊read more
Ponni Agoram
Ponni Agoram
2017-09-06T06:56:33+0000
My hubby and I decided from the beginning that Joe , from Green Imagination, will be our wedding videographer and Joe did not disappoint us. We are so glad we made the right decision. The end product turned out to be way we wanted it to be. Joe listened to our expectations, infused his creativity and gave us what we wanted. Highly recommend Green Imagination!!
Eleanor Too
Eleanor Too
2017-08-26T02:56:49+0000
We engaged Joe to help us with our video, he was very patient with us and would take the time to find out what we were looking for, on the actual day, he was very professional and very easy to work with. Our bridesmaids were impressed with his professionalism and knowing what shots he wanted to put into the video. Everybody enjoyed the video. It was a rush for them but they delivered beautifully. Thank you Joe!read more
Jamie Nicole
Jamie Nicole
2017-07-13T04:47:32+0000
Joe was an extremely professional and helpful guy! For our wedding, he had to work with a photographer which he's never met before and despite the challenges, he managed to deliver the best morning highlights video! I definitely recommend him to everybody! Thank you Joe for capturing all the most moving and funniest moments of our wedding!
Lynette Wanqi
Lynette Wanqi
2017-06-18T15:59:28+0000
We engaged Joe from Green Imagination after seeing alot of 5 star reviews for them on their page. And i must say it was definitely one of our best vendor choices. Joe shows a lot of passion in his craft. He is also very professional, nice and easygoing to work with. His package is v reasonably priced, and which includes a free childhood montage done for us. On the actual day, he also went the extra mile for us. And though timing was a little tight for him to incorporate the ROM segment into the morning highlights video, he decided to go ahead to do it anyway tho we gave him the option of leaving it out. And the end result turned out � our bridesmaids & groomsmen also had praises for him. Thank you v much Joe and we do highly recommend his services! �read more
Liong Yanlin
Liong Yanlin
2017-06-09T04:04:58+0000
We engaged Green Imagination for our actual day photography and videography and we have never regretted it from that moment onwards. Thank Joe and the magnificent team for being able to accomplish the tasks within such short time span given. Nice friendly photographer and videographer made the entire journey enjoyable and of course, montage, gate crash video and photos are perfectly done. Well done and all the best to You and your team!read more
Pauline Lim
Pauline Lim
2017-04-24T08:09:11+0000
We engaged GI and had Joe as our actual day videographer in February 2017. We are extremely pleased with the the service and final product. We wanted a fun and uplifting SDE and Joe managed to capture all the special moments to produced a SDE according to our expectation. Our guest enjoyed the SDE, we heard a lot of laughter from them when the video was played. Joe is very professional yet easygoing and very open to ideas. A big thank you to GI for capturing moments of our special day. GI is the best vendor we engaged for our wedding and we highly recommend GI to any wedding couple. Love, YW and Pauline.read more
Chew Chew
Chew Chew
2017-02-18T02:44:25+0000
✉ Received the really beautiful and well done ROM video from GI Joe!! We appreciate his professionalism and passion. He was able to capture our ❤ heartfelt moments and piece them together. In addition, the video style was very unique and lively. Despite our short notice for engaging a videographer, Joe did an amazing job nonetheless. Once again we thank Joe for his utmost splendid ♫ video. ✩✩✩✩✩ From D & Cread more
ChEr SiAng
ChEr SiAng
2017-02-12T02:20:56+0000
Recently engaged GI for my wedding and I will never regret my choice. The videographers, Joe and Barry, were so helpful on that day and made the entire process so much easier than expected. Joe and his team were patient in helping us to choose or even create the theme that best fit our preference! My wife and I were really thankful for that. On the actual day, Barry was given very little time for the editing due to our tight schedule. We got to see him in action editing the videos and piecing the entire work together on time. The best part is that the video presented was so well coordinated and our guests loved it. Thanks GI once again! Highly recommended!!!read more
Cheryl Chong
Cheryl Chong
2017-01-14T05:32:23+0000
Engaging Green Imagination is one of the best decision we made during the entire wedding planning process. For a start, we met up with Joe to discuss about the details of the photoshoot and videography. He was not only experienced but also very detailed. He treats every project like his own baby and was very patient when we went though the program flow. He also put it an effort to give me a call before my big day to make sure everything's going well and to run through the program one last time. The entire team, Joe, Vinci and Aries are all very professional; they even went an extra mile just so the highlights of my big day was captured through their lens. All our families, friends and bridal entourage also praised them for their professionalism and enthusiasm. They were constantly making sure the pictures and videos turn out well during the whole process. Joe also very kindly turned up to do some shoots for me though he had another assignment in the morning. As usual, he came with a big smile and made sure everything was going well. We are all very excited about the photos and highlight video. I'll definitely recommend that you engage them for your big day. You'll know what I'm saying if you engage them. Kudos to the team and I wish you success in your business! THANK YOU GREEN IMAGINATION! �read more
Reavathiy Varatharaja
Reavathiy Varatharaja
2017-01-01T05:28:33+0000
Happy New Year, Joe.. 2016 was an awesome year for my hubby and myself.. Thanks to you and your magic, we have it captured in a beautiful video.. The support you provided and the effort you put in at our traditional Indian wedding and ROM Banquet Dinner materialized into a beautiful work of art.. my friends and family cannot stop watching the videos, highlights and relive the moments of that week... I would gladly recommend you to anyone who wants to capture the most amazing moments of their life on tape!!! Have an awesome 2017!! Thanksread more
Ming Wei Ding
Ming Wei Ding
2016-11-21T01:31:27+0000
Green imagination is the BEST vendor we had for our wedding. My wife and I are really thankful to have worked with Joe for our wedding videos. Joe is open to ideas and discussions. We wanted a funny intro before our Same Day Edit (SDE) video. We had a brief concept and Joe shared with us pointers to make the storyline more interesting and funny. He's really creative and we had a fun time filming the intro! No pressure at all as Joe is approachable and patient 🙂 Our Actual Day schedule was packed and v hectic. Joe was really professional and we could see that he took every effort to capture all the important moments. His video editing skills is also awesome and we really love our SDE video. It takes skill to be able to change from the funny intro, to the main events of our Actual Day, which was more solemn. Haha, we kept watching the SDE even after our wedding! Overall, we are very happy with Joe and Green Imagination! Professional and excellent service. Will highly recommend 🙂read more
Jia Chen Lim
Jia Chen Lim
2016-10-17T12:22:09+0000
We are so grateful that Joe had captured an unforgettable moment for our morning highlights! Our schedule was really rush and hectic but Joe still managed to edit the video on time. Many of our guests also gave us good comments on the videos. We would say we did not regret engaging Green Imagination! Very professional, excellent service, highly recommended!
Missy Jassy
Missy Jassy
2016-07-12T14:31:02+0000
We are really thankful to Joe for making our wedding day video shoot easy and enjoyable! He is extremely patient. He doesn't request re-shoot as he can capture the moments very well and make very good use of what he captured. His video editing is very precise and spot-on! I remember we gave him a very lousy self-captured video of our proposal to be included in our childhood montage. As we didn't want to be difficult, we asked Joe to only extract one part of the video. However, he went on to extract various parts of the video, brighten the video (it was too dark) and it all looked natural and un-edited. We were utterly impressed! Highly recommended!read more
Jade Lim
Jade Lim
2016-07-06T07:12:27+0000
Special thanks to Joe! He made my wedding so memorable. He put in effort and went for the extra mile to edit my video on time. There is no doubt in His professionalism that all my guest actually gave very good feedback ! I will definitely look for Joe again for any of my events!! Joe, you the best!
Sk Jay
Sk Jay
2016-06-13T13:31:53+0000
Thank you Joe!!!It was a wonderful experience engaging you for our wedding!!Very creative & efficient to produce the morning highlight on time! We received many good feedback & comments from guests & friends Thank you once again!
Hafeezah Alsagoff
Hafeezah Alsagoff
2016-04-23T05:58:00+0000
Really glad we went with Green Imagination to capture the moments at our book launch. Joe was great and easy to work with. He offered us a great price and delivered on the over-all feel we wanted the video to have. Thanks Joe for the superb quality of work and hope to work with you again.
Siew Hui Xin
Siew Hui Xin
2016-03-29T16:22:47+0000
It's a pleasure to have Joe and the team in our wedding. We have been searching around for videography services and we found Green Imagination. Joe was super nice, very quick respond, and a responsible person where he paid a visit to our wedding venue days before our wedding for better preparation. The price was great, for the coverage and well worth it. I don’t often write reviews, but if you are going to get married your day is going to go by so fast, you need to get video and Green Imagination is who you should use!read more
Lee Huijun Patricia
Lee Huijun Patricia
2016-02-09T10:38:28+0000
Will definitely recommend green imagination to all my friends out there! Joe has captured the most important moment of our life in the most beautiful way.. Was really impressed with the express highlight done within less than an hr with the best blend of sweet, romantic n touching snips both for the morning n solemnization..he also managed to get the feel we wanted for our childhood montage despite our high expectation..we will always remember him saying 'everything is awesome'..joe u r awesome too!!read more
David Martin
David Martin
2016-02-05T10:35:33+0000
Joe's video editing skills are beyond words and the fact the he can churn up such a great morning highlights video in just a span of a few hours is what really impressed us. He also introduced us to the concept of a childhood video montage which was sorta like a short movie which showcased our childhood photos and even included an underwater scene! We're overall very happy with Green Imagination. Thanks Joe!read more
Jonathan Chionh
Jonathan Chionh
2016-01-29T14:50:35+0000
We highly recommend Joe and his team. The express highlights is entertaining yet meaningful in capturing our big day. He is also knowledgeable in chinese customs, and on the actual day itself, gave practical advice to us as well as our relatives/friends who are helping out with our wedding ceremony.
Wayne Lai
Wayne Lai
2016-01-27T16:10:55+0000
My wife & I had a good experience with Green imagination. Joe was very friendly and helpful! Even on actual day he offered to drive out photographer which was an extra bonus for us. And of cuz, we liked the final product.
Nicholas Winter
Nicholas Winter
2016-01-18T13:10:32+0000
Big thank you to the team at Green Imagination. You really did a great job to turn around our video highlights quickly on the day... video was very funny and touching! The full video is great too... would recommend Green Imagination to anyone else looking for great service and memories of their wedding day. Best wishes Nicholas Winter and Janice Goh.
Charmaine Shu Fang
Charmaine Shu Fang
2015-12-31T14:53:28+0000
You may not have heard of them at first mention but do not underestimate their power and skills at work! My husband and I first got to know Green Imagination through SingaporeBudgetBrides website and at first instance, we knew that they were able to give us the quality and style that we were looking out for. It did not take us long or shopping around to place deposit with them and confirm their engagement for our actual day on 10 Oct 2015 (wedding lunch). What we have mentioned to them on our requirements on the first day when we met in Feb 2015 were still vividly remembered by Joe eight months down the road! Even the minor details one! Thumbs up! We took up the full day videography and photography package with them which came with the complementary childhood montage as well. We also opted for the personal interviewing which will take up 2 hours from the videography package. Joe was very meticulous and reminded us of our all appointments beforehand. The interview was arranged in July 2015 and held at their office @Haji Lane went smooth and steady without any hiccups. Joe and team were very professional and guided us along very well knowing that we were not familiar facing cameras and talking at the same time. Not only us, but also our helpers and guests, were very impressed and satisfied with the SDE of which our interviews were stitched appropriately into the video. The video was very well received with many praises! Joe knew how to capture the best angle at the right moment; taught us on what to do in front of the cameras so that the best can be captured and featured in the videos and on photographs. Through the various footages shot on actual day, Joe was able to string a story (short & sweet; touching yet light-hearted and funny) which reflected our love story and entirely met our requirements within a very tight timeline. Our ROM ended at 12noon and Joe delivered the SDE in time (even before we got ready for 2nd March in at 2.30pm!) That's not forgetting to mention that even though we had arranged for Joe and team to reach my house at 7am but they came earlier to start work without surcharge. On the childhood montage, even though it was complementary, Joe did not make a slipshod work at all and we could see his efforts and professionalism placed in ensuring the childhood montage turned out well and proper. It got really hectic and busy on the AD but we were very thankful for Joe and team who constantly reminded us to keep calm and smile for the cameras. While we had a little time in between photography/videography shoots, we chatted just like any other good friends.Through these small little gestures, we were luckily able to remember to enjoy while we can in the midst of running the event. (We were our wedding planner; did not engage any planner). About 1.5 months later, we collected our full set of photographs and videos! The quality of the final product indeed did not fail our expectation when we first signed with them in Feb 2015. There were 600++ photos, all the interview videos we did, SDE, childhood montage, raw footages, behind the scenes video, guest interviews as well as a full day wedding highlight. All delivered in a Green Imagination 16gb thumbdrive + a backup disc on the photographs. Doesn't it sounds very value for money? Note that the full day wedding highlight was a pleasant surprise to us! We reminisced of what went through on our AD in greater details while we watched the video which also featured our best man and bridemaid's wishes for us. Overall, we were definitely fortunate to have found and engaged Joe/Green Imagination and received quality products and services. Something that any couples are very afraid of not getting what they paid for. I'll definitely recommend Joe/Green Imagination to my friends! My sisters are voting yes too! read more
Mimosa Tan
Mimosa Tan
2015-12-29T22:47:10+0000
First engaged green imagination based on review and it turn out really great. As we can only meet on weekends, Joe wiling to meet us up on sundays at our own time => something that really touched us was on the actual day Joe's team managed to rush out a morning highlight for our lunch banquet and the work is really marvelous! Thanks joe and his team for their wonderful work done. Will definitely recommend green imagination to friends! Cheers!read more
Zhuming Ignitious
Zhuming Ignitious
2015-10-08T14:26:47+0000
we were extremely fortunate and honored to have Joe/Green Imagination as our videographer on the most special day of our lives. Joe was very friendly and made us very much at ease in front of the camera. We were very impressed with the morning highlights video when we 1st peeped it through the doors of the ballroom before our march-in. If u guys wants to have the style of a young, interactive, light-hearted highlights and yet not even close to being cliche, look not further, Joe will bring ur wedding day to a satisfactory full-stop.read more
Serene Tey
Serene Tey
2015-10-05T13:30:18+0000
Lovely work done by Joe! Thanks very much again! Will definitely recommend friends to engage your services.
Ivan Lam
Ivan Lam
2015-09-30T05:09:46+0000
Thank you Joe and team for capturing the significant moments. The video was done exactly the way we wanted it. God bless!
Esta Hsu
Esta Hsu
2015-09-21T13:20:10+0000
Glad to work with you 🙂 your shots are so amazing and great 🙂
Sim Chee Wee
Sim Chee Wee
2015-06-05T12:42:10+0000
Thanks to Joe & his team for the job well done! And appreciate the additional coordination and effort to make the 'live' feed possible!
Jessica Nifiie
Jessica Nifiie
2015-05-26T02:04:31+0000
Patient, professional and always open to ideas! after watching the sde we both went WOW! Keep up the good job! =D
Chew Xunmao
Chew Xunmao
2015-03-11T06:57:10+0000
We were extremely lucky to come across Green Imagination. They have understood our requirements of the video we intended to have very well. Joe is extremely knowledgeable on the wedding customs as well. Also, ours was a wedding lunch, Joe was able to capture the ROM ceremony at 12 noon and produce the wedding highlights by 1.15pm, and no quality was compromise. The work is excellent, our guests and myself with my wife are very pleased with the video. We look forward to collecting the full video soon! Thank you Joe and your team! Well Done!read more
Next Reviews